Mortgage Officers (Rev 2015)

 

Please note that this is not to be meant a complete list. Let me know of any additions (or deletions) that would be appropriate. Grouped eclectically (not order of experience):

 

PEOPLESBANK

Amherst - Beverly Orloski, , 56 Amity Street, Amherst, MA 01002

665-2139 (Home), 256-4544 (Business), 256-5400 (Fax), borloski@bankatpeoples.com

http://www.bankatpeoples.com Sizeable area bank with Amherst branch. Beverly is experienced and personable with an excellent reputation for working with customers

Northampton - Jocelyn Houle-Kinlock, 300 King Street, Northampton, MA 01060

(direct) 493-8636, (cell) 250-5432, (email: JKinlock@BankatPeoples.com

Mortgage officer at PeopleBank branch on King Street in Northampton


APPLIED MORTGAGE/MERRIMACK

Northampton/Amherst - Todd Barron and Lindsay Barron, 211 North Street, Northampton, MA 01060 586-5626), 586-5067 (Fax), 586-5660

(Todd) TBarron@appliedmtg.com (Lindsay) LBarron@appliedmtg.com

http://www.appliedmortgageservices.com

Family owner local mortgage broker with superior service

 

FLORENCE SAVINGS BANK

Amherst - Shelley Daughdrill, 385 College Street, Amherst, MA 01002

587-1871 (Business), 256-8554 (Fax), Shelley.Baughdrill@florencebank.com

Shelley is a mortgage officer at Amherst branch of FSB. Apply online for preapproval

Hadley - Toby Daniels, 355 Russell(Rte 9) Street, Hadley, MA 01035

587-1802 (Business), 582-9449 (Fax). (email) Toby.Daniels@Florencebank.com

FSB is largest mortgage lender in Hampshire County. Toby is their mortgage office at Hadley office. With FSB you can apply online for preapproval

Belchertown - Elissa Langevin, Stop & Shop Plaza, 20 George Hannum Street, Belchertown, MA 01007, 587-1880 (Business), 323-5662 (Fax) elissa.langevin@florencebank.com

also Jessica Wales 587-1881 (Business), 323-5662 (Fax) jessica.wales@florencebank.com


GREENFIELD/NORTHAMPTON COOPERATIVE BANK

Amherst - Maureen Bowler, 253 Triangle Street, Amherst, MA 01002

549-6622 (Business), 549-8750 (Fax), MEB@NorthamptonCoop.com

http://www.northamptoncoop.com Owned by depositors, mainstay bank in Amherst/Northampton area now merged with Greenfield Cooperative Bank

Greenfield - Missy Tetreault, Stacy Pinardi, Melissa Hager, 63 Federal Street, Greenfield, MA (Missy) 772-5000, MTetreault@GreenfieldCoopBank.com

(Stacy) 772-5000 or (cell) 522-9604, SPinardi@greenfieldcoopbank.com

(Melissa) 772-5000, MHager@greenfieldcoopbank.com

Northampton - Christine Gagnon, 67 King Street, Northampton, CG@greenfieldcoopbank.com

Florence - Dawn Hibbert, 6 Main, Florence, 322-7115 DHibbert@GreenfieldCoopBank.com



GREENFIELD SAVINGS BANK

Amherst and Northampton - Cassandra Morrey 6 University Drive, Amherst, MA 01002,

413-549-3660 or 413-774-3191 cmorrey@greenfieldsavings.com

GSB is major lender in Hampshire and Franklin Counties. Cassie is the Amherst and Northampton mortgage officer. Kelly Stetson-Adams is also a mortgage officer 775-8165

Greenfield - Caryl Connor, 400 Main Street, Greenfield, MA 01302, 774-3191 ext. 126 (Business), (Fax) 774-4277 (Caryl) cconnor@greenfieldsavings.com,

Caryl is mortgage officers at GSB main branch in Greenfield, Cassie now at Amherst



UMASS/FIVE COLLEGE CREDIT UNION

Hadley - Gary Talbot, 200 Westgate Dr, Hadley, MA 01035 256-5541, (Fax) 517-0552

Gary.Talbot@memberadvantagemortgage.com www.umassfive.org

Gary is the primary mortgage officer for UMass Federal Credit Union based at Hadley office



TDBANK NORTH

Amherst - Tony Roda, Rebecca Stanley, Coral Rief-Duffy, Nathan Davis, Debra McConnell

243 Triangle Street, Amherst, MA 01002 549-5112 (Fax) 549-2812

(Rebecca) Rebecca.Stanley@TDbanknorth.com, (Coral) Coral.Reif-Duffy@TDbanknorth, (Nathan) Nathan.Davis@TDbanknorth.com, (Debra) Debra. McConnell@TDbanknorth.com, (Tony) Anthony.Roda@TDBanknorth.com



EASTHAMPTON SAVINGS BANK

Hadley - John Vassallo, 100 East Street, Hadley, MA 01002

584-3407 (Business), 584-5231 (Fax)

ESB is major lender in Hampshire County. John is their mortgage officer at Hadley branch

Northampton - Karen Craig, Mary Pyper 527-4111

297 King Street
Northampton, Massachusetts 01060

Easthampton – Randall Gage, Beth LaPointe, Stephanie Smith, Jessica West, Shirley Quinlan

241 Northampton Street
Easthampton, Massachusetts 01027
Phone: 413-527-4111

Belchertown - Pamela Bronner, Tracey Fournier 527-4111

40 State Street
Belchertown, Massachusetts 01007

Roving ESB mortgage officers include Jeff Hutchins 320-1217 and Paula Auclair 210-6662



PEOPLE’S UNITED BANK

Northampton – Michelle Caron 582-7870 michelle.caron@peoples.com

43 King Street, Northampton, MA 01060
Amherst

25 East Pleasant Street, Amherst, MA 01002
(413) 549-6752

PLEASE INFORM JIM LUMLEY OF ANY INACCURACIES OR CHANGES